Organigramma Nazionale ICS ITALIA


DIRETTIVO NAZIONALE ICS ITALIA 2021

 

Presidente nazionale:             Angelo Giustiniani / angelogiustiniani23@gmail.com cell 3496446565

Vice presidente:                     Squillace Massimo / squillacemassimo@virgilio.it cell 3356486345

Vicepresidente:                      Sergio Servidone / sergioservidone@alice.it cell 3382280851

Segretario:                             Pino Palumbo / bodypino@hotmail.it cell 3386116248

Consigliere:                           Paco Andrea de Martino / pacodemartino.pt@gmail.com cell 3381108889     

Consigliere:                           Iacucci Francesco / francescoiac79@gmail.com  cell 3405765465

 

Consigliere:                           Francesco De nardo / cell 3287631020

Avvocato Federale:                Davide Burzilla / davbuzza@icloud.com / cell 3453088442

Fotografo:                              Carmelo Petronio / petroniocarmelo76@tiscali.it cell 3209716963

                                               

Riferimenti Regionali

 

Sicilia:              Seby Spina / sebyspina@yahoo.it cell 3348089286

                        Tonino di Natale / aldinatale@icloud.com 3392746002

                        Ezio Lecce / eziolecce1973@libero.it cell 3356264884                                         

                        Filippone Francesco / f.filippone1357@gmail.com 3498674792

                        Stefano Ardita / stefanoardita@yahoo.it cell 3318976365

Calabria:          Umile Lanzino / umilelanzino3@hotmail.com cell 3939034251

                        Umberto Montalto / umbertomontalto67@gmail.com cell 3312992826

Puglia:             Bufano Giuliano / giuliano_bufano@libero.it  cell 3282818110

                        Gianni Casella /  giannicasellapersonaltrainer@gmail.com cell 3272608683  

Campania:      Squillace Massimo / squillacemassimo@virgilio.it cell 3356486345

                        Paco Andrea de Martino / pacodemartino.pt@gmail.com cell 3381108889

Umbria:       Giacomo Salzone / giacomoesse@gmail.com cell 3518961367

Lazio:              Marco Costanzi / markos@email.it cell 3313809292

                        Fabio Sallusti 3203345408  -  Andrea Nuccitelli 3498400693

Veneto:          Marchioro andrea / andreaptverona@gmail.com cell 3891658853

Emilia romagna:    Vito De Mattia / vito.demattia@me.com cell 3880795703

Piemonte.      Giorgio de Vincentis / giorgiodevincentis1970@gmail.com  cell 3482782440

 

Giudici nazionali

 

Presidente giudici: Angelo Giustiniani/angelogiustiniani23@gmail.com   cell 3496446565

Davide Burzilla / davbuzza@icloud.com / cell 3453088442

Malerba Giuseppe / giuseppemalerba70@gmail.com   cell 3661712438

Marco Costanzi / mcostanzi2@gmail.com / cell 3313809292

Statti Annarita / annaritastatti@gmail.com ell 3393669474

Seby Spina / sebyspina@yahoo.it cell 3348089286

Nadia Giardina / nadia.giardina68@gmail.com cell 3463000125

Iacucci Francesco /francescoiac79@gmail.com  cell 3405765465

Pino Palumbo / bodypino@hotmail.it cell 3386116248

Arienti Alessandra / alematmia70@gmail.com / cell 3382450125

Squillace Massimo / scquillacemassimo@virgilio.it cell 3356486345

Sergio Servidone / sergioservidone@alice.it cell 3382280851

Paco andrea de Martino / pacodemartino.pt@gmail.com cell 3381108889          

Simona Pedra / prdsimona2@yahoo.it cell 3401629328

Torchia Davide / scienzaenutrizione@libero.it cell 3476367993    

Battafarano Paola / paolabattafarano@icloud.com cell 3342844739

Giorgia Santi / giorgiasanti87@gmail.com cell 3272924938         

Emanuele di Benedetto/ mav669@gmail.com cell 3392071686

Giorgio de Vincentis / giorgiodevincentis1970@gmail.com  cell 3482782440

Bufano Giuliano / giuliano_bufano@libero.it  cell 3282818110

Gianni Casella /  giannicasellapersonaltrainer@gmail.com cell 3272608683 

Enzo esposito / enzoesposito69@libero.it cell 3384225182

Vito De Mattia / vito.demattia@me.com cell 3880795703

Giacomo Salzone / giacomoesse@gmail.com cell 3518961367

Salemi Alessandro / alessandro.gym90@gmail.com cell 3338667258

Letizia Faggi / lillisprint@yahoo.it cell 3406677392

Luana Angeletti / luana.angeletti1965@libero.it cell 3318333131

Carmela Ferrara / cell 3774880019

Alessio Gualtieri / cell 3299571893

Roberto Fazzari / cell 3478672505